Find us / opening hours

Slottsskogsgatan 13
414 53 Göteborg
Open every week:
Tuesday, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Saturday, 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Also open:
Bemanning
Tuesday 11 February,
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Bemanning
Wednesday 12 February,
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Bemanning
Thursday 13 February,
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Bemanning
Tuesday 18 February,
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Bemanning
Wednesday 19 February,
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Bemanning
Thursday 20 February,
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Bemanning
Tuesday 25 February,
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Bemanning
Wednesday 26 February,
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Bemanning
Thursday 27 February,
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Bemanning
Tuesday 03 March,
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Bemanning
Wednesday 04 March,
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Bemanning
Thursday 05 March,
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Bemanning
Tuesday 10 March,
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Bemanning
Wednesday 11 March,
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Bemanning
Thursday 12 March,
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Bemanning
Friday 13 March,
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Bemanning
Friday 20 March,
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Bemanning
Friday 27 March,
10:00 am - 1:00 pm

...